Shepherd Walk CD

Shepherd Walk CD

His Heart Towards Me

Small item, shipping = $3
This CD is based upon readings from the book Shepherd Walk (by Pamela Smith)

Shepherd Walk is a journey with the Good Shepherd that expresses His wisdom and gentleness as He tends those who follow Him. May this CD be an encouragement to all who desire a closer walk. 

It is beautifully read by Reona Joly with a musical background of piano playing by Keith Routledge and Karen David. 

1. Introduction
2. Glorious presence
3. I will not forget you
4. Rugged mountain
5. As a father
6. All that you need
7. Those who wait
8. Sweet incense
9. On the wings of the wind
10. Come closer
11. Safe beneath your hand
12. Arise, shine
13. Earthen vessels
14. Don't worry
15. Such knowledge
16. You understand
17. Foundation of sapphires
18. He hears
19. Secret place of the Most High

    "Let the Lord minister to you and restore you through these words."
    - Hugh Osgood, Cornerstone Christian Centre.

    PAMELA SMITH has a background in art and nursing, has a son and two daughters and six grandchildren. She has been a friend and helper of Ellel Ministries since 1992, and has been involved with Healing Through Creativity Courses. As writer of the Shepherd Love Series, she has a passion for the comfort and encouragement that leads people towards enjoying abundant Life in Jesus.

    Title Shepherd Walk CD
    Teachers/Authors Pamela Smith, Reona Joly, Keith Routledge & Karen David
    Product Type Music CDs